What are the local level govts for Obura-Wonenara area of Eastern Highlands province?

18/08/2011 11:26

Obura-Wonenara covers three local level governments (LLG): Tairora-Gadsup, Yelia and Lamari.  Of the three LLGs Yelia and Lamari can only be reached by air.  One has a road but it is in very poor condition.

Tags: ehp
Average rating: 0 (0 Votes)

You can comment this FAQ